Skip to content

Court of Appeals Upholds Alabama Voter ID Law


According to BallotPedia there are still sixteen states that do not require any form of voter identification in order to vote. Those states are Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont, New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland, North Carolina, Illinois, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Wyoming, California, Nevada, and Oregon.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: